skip navigation

2024-25 Coaching Lineup

By Rapids Communications, 06/14/24, 6:45AM PDT


On behalf of the Coaching Committee and Coaching Director John Kromm, were are pleased to announce this all-star lineup of coaching staff for the 2024-25 Season. 

There are still a few details to work out and we're always looking for a little extra help at 8U/10U levels with practice coaches.  Learn more about coaching opportunities. 

Looking forward to a great season! -- Bend Rapids Steering Committee


  • John Kromm, Jeremy Jensen , Todd Rich



  • Adam Steele, David Wilson, Kristen Saegart, Lyle Laver, Ron Conant 



  • Eric Colter, Jeremy Guy, Jeremy Jensen, Todd Rich



  • Patrick O'Brien,  Shaun Roland, Michael Mills-Price, Kellen Charpentier, Brent Lansing


18U AA

  • Tim Bateman, John Hunt, Eric Colter



  • TBD


Goalie Coaching

  • Christy Dimmig
  • Brandon Speyer