skip navigation

12U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Medford
The RRRink, Center Drive, Medford, OR, USA
6:30 PM PDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ Medford
The RRRink, Center Drive, Medford, OR, USA
10:30 AM PDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Medford
The Pavilion, Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA
5:15 PM PDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Medford
The Pavilion, Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA
9:45 AM PST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Eugene LAHA
The Rink Exchange, West 13th Avenue, Eugene, OR, USA
3:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Eugene LAHA
The Rink Exchange, West 13th Avenue, Eugene, OR, USA
5:45 PM PST
Sat Nov 20 -
Pacific Edge
1001 SW Bradbury Dr, Bend, OR 97702, USA
4:00 PM PST
Sun Nov 21 -
Pacific Edge
1001 SW Bradbury Dr, Bend, OR 97702, USA
8:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 11 -
Klamath Falls
The Pavilion, Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA
4:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 12 -
Klamath Falls
The Pavilion, Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA
8:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
Jr. Winterhawks
The Pavilion, Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA
3:45 PM PST
Sun Dec 19 -
Jr. Winterhawks
The Pavilion, Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA
8:15 AM PST
Fri Dec 31 -
@ Boise Winter Classic
Boise, ID, USA
11:45 AM PST
Sat Jan 1 -
@ Boise Winter Classic
Boise, ID, USA
9:45 AM PST
Sat Jan 1 -
@ Boise Winter Classic
Boise, ID, USA
2:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Boise Winter Classic
TBD
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Pacific Edge
Sherwood, OR, USA
5:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Pacific Edge
Sherwood Ice Arena, Southwest Borchers Drive, Sherwood, OR, USA
9:30 AM PST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Pacific Edge
Sherwood Ice Arena, Southwest Borchers Drive, Sherwood, OR, USA
1:00 PM PST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Rose City Challenge
Portland, OR, USA
11:30 AM PST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ Rose City Challenge
Portland, OR, USA
11:30 AM PST
Mon Jan 17 -
@ Rose City Challenge
Portland, OR, USA
7:00 AM PST
Mon Jan 17 -
@ Rose City Challenge
Portland, OR, USA
12:15 PM PST
Fri Jan 28 -
Bend Winter Classic
Bend, OR, USA
1:15 PM PST
Fri Jan 28 -
Bend Winter Classic
Bend, OR, USA
5:00 PM PST
Sat Jan 29 -
Bend Winter Classic
Bend, OR, USA
10:45 AM PST
Sat Jan 29 -
Bend Winter Classic
Bend, OR, USA
4:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 5 -
Eugene LAHA
Bend, OR, USA
5:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 6 -
Eugene LAHA
Bend, OR, USA
9:45 AM PST
Fri Feb 18 -
@ CAN/AM Tournamnent
Seattle, WA, USA
9:15 AM PST
Fri Feb 18 -
@ CAN/AM Tournamnent
Seattle, WA, USA
2:15 PM PST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ CAN/AM Tournamnent
Seattle, WA, USA
7:45 AM PST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ CAN/AM Tournamnent
Seattle, WA, USA
12:45 PM PST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ CAN/AM Tournamnent
Seattle, WA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Klamath Falls
Klamath Falls, OR, USA
10:00 AM PST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Klamath Falls
Klamath Falls, OR, USA
3:45 PM PST
Fri Mar 4 -
@ Oregon State Jamboree
Medford, OR, USA
5:40 PM PST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Oregon State Jamboree
Medford, OR, USA
6:50 AM PST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Oregon State Jamboree
Medford, OR, USA
6:20 PM PST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Oregon State Jamboree
Medford, OR, USA
1:00 PM PST